Marcelo Claure

Chief Executive Officer

Marcelo Claure is CEO of Sprint Corporation and a member of the board of directors of SoftBank Group Corp. Sprint is one of the world’s largest telecommunications companies, providing service to 54 million customers in nearly 200 countries around the world. Marcelo joined the company in August 2014 and is leading one of the most significant transformations in U.S. corporate history. 

Michel Combes

President and Chief Financial Officer

Michel Combes is president and chief financial officer of Sprint, reporting to CEO Marcelo Claure. He also serves on the Sprint board of directors.

Néstor Cano

Chief Operating Officer

As the chief operating officer, Néstor Cano is responsible for delivering operational excellence, driving further expense reductions, and strengthening systems and processes across the business. He oversees Sprint’s Omnichannel operations, Information Technology, Procurement and Supply Chain, Analytics and Omnichannel Delivery platforms, Digital Architecture and Delivery, Customer Management, Customer Experience, Leasing and the Transformation Office.

John Saw

Chief Technology Officer, Sprint

John Saw, Ph.D., is chief technology officer at Sprint, responsible for technology development, network planning, engineering, deployment and service assurance of the Sprint network. Prior to this he was chief network officer.

Brandon “Dow” Draper

Chief Commercial Officer

Brandon “Dow” Draper is chief commercial officer, responsible for commercial strategy, including marketing and sales for the Sprint, Boost Mobile and Virgin Mobile brands. In his role, Dow is focused on delivering a cohesive and coordinated go-to-market strategy for Sprint sales and marketing segments.

Jan Geldmacher

President, Sprint Business

Jan Geldmacher is President, Sprint Business. He leads Sprint’s national sales and service teams focused on delivering wireless, wireline and IoT solutions to large, global corporations along with small- and medium-sized businesses.

Christina Sternberg

Chief Administrative Officer

Christina Sternberg is chief administrative officer at Sprint Corporation, where she manages the office of the CEO and oversees Corporate Communications and Community Relations, including Sprint’s signature charity, the 1Million Project.

Ismat Aziz

Chief Human Resources Officer

Ismat Aziz is Chief Human Resources Officer for Sprint and is responsible for all human resource initiatives, including organizational performance and culture, compensation and benefits, staffing and employee relations, learning and development, and talent management.

Jorge Gracia

Chief Legal Officer

Jorge Gracia is Chief Legal Officer of Sprint. In this role, he oversees all strategic, transactional, dispute, and preventative legal and government affairs matters, provides advice to the board and senior management on various matters, and has responsibility for ethics training and legal compliance. 

Roger Solé

Chief Marketing Officer

Roger Solé serves as Chief Marketing Officer, and is responsible for all Sprint products and services, brand and advertising, customer acquisition and retention.

Angela Rittgers

Chief Marketing Officer, Boost Mobile

Angela Rittgers is chief marketing officer of Sprint’s Boost Mobile prepaid brand and is responsible for the brand’s strategy, products and services, pricing and offers, media and advertising, customer experience and base marketing.

Ivo Rook

Senior Vice President of Internet of Things (IoT)

Ivo Rook is senior vice president of Internet of Things (IoT) for Sprint. In his role, Ivo is responsible for leading a world-class team to deliver technologies that change the way people live, the way businesses operate and the way society evolves.